THROWBACK: Travel with Aspiration

Before, most of my traveled were with purpose, I have gotten a chance to Visit Baguio City and Subic in Zambales due to I attended short course in TESOL (teaching English to speakers of other language) in Quezon City.I have enjoyed the class although it was just short period of time and the certificate that I have gotten from this training was a plus factor to my happiness. I just thought that you might be interested in taking the course too, you can check this out http://www.englishtechtrainingcenter.com/ or may inquire here: http://www.englishtechtrainingcenter.com/contact_us.html. You won’t regret attending this class because every session is a fruitful day, which I love to attend it again and again.

 ietsielts1

                                              (TESOL CERTIFICATION AT ENGLISHTECH)

SUBIC1

SUBIC2

                                              (SUBIC BAY IN ZAMBALES)

????????????????????????????????????
(BAGUIO CITY)

I won’t forget my excursion in Cebu City too, for I took my first IELTS exam, I cannot avoid but laugh at my own self because I really did not know how was the test went on, yet I just took it, but I was glad that I registered my exam in one of the biggest IELTS agency or shall I say Institution in Cebu City which is http://smenglish.com/en/ , because they were offering free mock test every Saturday for those participants who registered in their institution, aside from that the feelings were really great because most of the participants are not only locals, so aside from Filipinos there were Koreans and some Russians attended their exam in Cebu City ,which I was distracted a bit though, (lol). After the exam I grab the chance to visit some places there, such as the Taoist temple,taps and Museums.

 Cebu1  CEBU2

Mountain-View-Natures-Park_17

  IMG_20140309_175505

(MOUTAIN VIEW CEBU CITY)

TAOIST1

IMG_20140427_105052

cebu-taoist-temple

(TAOIST TEMPLE, CEBU CITY)

LAPULAPU

   (LAPU-LAPU SHRINE, CEBU CITY)

FORTSANPEDRO1

FORTSANPEDRO

( FORT SAND PEDRO, CEBU CITY)

Leave a Reply

