Maxima’s tarpaulin slide; The Happy Ending

The giant tarpaulin slide in Maxima beach,Samal Island,Davao City
The giant tarpaulin slide in Maxima beach,Samal Island,Davao City

Merely looking at a distant ,it is so enchanting  and very enticing, especially when I saw several people who enjoyed sliding in this giant tarpaulin slide so I tried it, when I was about to drop on the tarpaulin, I can’t  explain the feelings that I had that time, since the  time run so fast I did not notice that I was half way,  on the other hand I can hear my  heart beats fast rhythmically  until it seems to stopped  palpitating, so  I really wanted the time to  stood still  and wanted  to quit the game then  just run out from that area, because of  the tension and nervous that uncovered me. If  only there was  a reset button, I would have pressed it ,so I could turned back the time and I guess I won’t do this, but there’s none ,so I have no choice but continue until I released myself  down the water. I screamed out loud like I was drunk due to the hard-line, but at the end it was so fulfilling, especially  when I saw myself on the ocean, it was a great achievement, because I surpassed the  challenge of water fun, called the longest tarpaulin slide in Maxima beach in Samal Island, Davao City. It is really indeed  true that no pain no gain.

samal
The happy Ending
Leave a Reply

