Job opportunity Platforms

I remember before, when I applied in different companies, it was really time and energy consuming because I needed to visit from one company to another company and sometimes when I arrived the location, I would be informed that there is no vacancy, weew! What a pity right? Luckily technologies came along, especially computers, laptops, tablets and smart phones, of course not to forget to thank the internet provider; because of these things our life became easier. Nowadays, instead of stopping over from one company to another companies to apply and check whether they are hiring, like what I did in old days, now we can check it online, what’s more there are more and more companies and offices are posting their job opportunities online in different scaffolds. Here is the list of different platforms that you can check for job opportunities. I post this because I just want to extend help in my simple way ,maybe you might get interested. Happy job searching!!

1. Indeed.com

indeed

2. Jobrapido.com

jobrapido

 

3. Bizmates.ph

bizmates

 

4.Jobstreet.com

jobstreet1

5.British Council

british c

Leave a Reply

